Register Now

Town Hall Gym

Facility Information

63 Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Recreation Fun Days! Recreation Fun Day, February 22 (Fri) Friday February 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Little Kids' Night Out! Little Kids' Night Out, February Saturday February 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yi Yao Dance Sunday February 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Gentle Yoga, Winter, Mondays Monday February 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Hatha Yoga, Winter, Mondays Monday February 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS, Winter (Tues) Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Wednesday February 27, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Hatha Yoga, Winter, Fridays Friday March 1, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Gentle Yoga, Winter, Mondays Monday March 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Hatha Yoga, Winter, Mondays Monday March 4, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS, Spring (Tues) Tuesday March 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Wednesday March 6, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoopsters (Basketball Fundamentals) Little Hoopsters Basketball Fundamentals, Gr K/1 (Thurs) Thursday March 7, 2019 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS, Spring (Thurs) Thursday March 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Hatha Yoga, Winter, Fridays Friday March 8, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Kids' Night Out! Kids' Night Out-March 9 (Sat) Saturday March 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Recreation Fun Days! Recreation Fun Day, March 11 (Monday) Monday March 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Gentle Yoga, Winter, Mondays Monday March 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Hatha Yoga, Winter, Mondays Monday March 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS, Spring (Tues) Tuesday March 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Wednesday March 13, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoopsters (Basketball Fundamentals) Little Hoopsters Basketball Fundamentals, Gr K/1 (Thurs) Thursday March 14, 2019 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS, Spring (Thurs) Thursday March 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Hatha Yoga, Winter, Fridays Friday March 15, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Gentle Yoga, Winter, Mondays Monday March 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Hatha Yoga, Winter, Mondays Monday March 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS, Spring (Tues) Tuesday March 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Wednesday March 20, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Hoopsters (Basketball Fundamentals) Little Hoopsters Basketball Fundamentals, Gr K/1 (Thurs) Thursday March 21, 2019 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS, Spring (Thurs) Thursday March 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Winter Hatha Yoga, Winter, Fridays Friday March 22, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM