Register Now

Town Hall Gym

Facility Information

63 Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS, Spring 2 (Tues) Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Wednesday April 24, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED (and all 8th graders), Spring 2 (Thurs) Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Hatha Yoga, Spring, Fridays Friday April 26, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Gentle Yoga, Spring, Mondays Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Hatha Yoga, Spring, Mondays Monday April 29, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS, Spring 2 (Tues) Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Wednesday May 1, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED (and all 8th graders), Spring 2 (Thurs) Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Hatha Yoga, Spring, Fridays Friday May 3, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Gentle Yoga, Spring, Mondays Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Hatha Yoga, Spring, Mondays Monday May 6, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS, Spring 2 (Tues) Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Wednesday May 8, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED (and all 8th graders), Spring 2 (Thurs) Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Hatha Yoga, Spring, Fridays Friday May 10, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Kids' Night Out! Kids' Night Out-May 11 (Sat) Saturday May 11, 2019 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Gentle Yoga, Spring, Mondays Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Hatha Yoga, Spring, Mondays Monday May 13, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS, Spring 2 (Tues) Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Wednesday May 15, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED (and all 8th graders), Spring 2 (Thurs) Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Spring & Summer Hatha Yoga, Spring, Fridays Friday May 17, 2019 06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Little Kids' Night Out! Little Kids' Night Out, May Saturday May 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM