Register Now

Algonquin Regional High School

Facility Information

79 Bartlett St.
Northborough, MA 01532




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Skills Clinic with Brian Doherty Basketball Clinic, June Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Skills Clinic with Brian Doherty Basketball Clinic, June Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Skills Clinic with Brian Doherty Basketball Clinic, June Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Field Hockey Programs Developmental Clinic, Summer (Gr 5-9 in Fall) Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field Hockey Programs Developmental Clinic, Summer (Gr 5-9 in Fall) Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field Hockey Programs Developmental Clinic, Summer (Gr 5-9 in Fall) Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field Hockey Programs Developmental Clinic, Summer (Gr 5-9 in Fall) Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field Hockey Programs Developmental Clinic, Summer (Gr 5-9 in Fall) Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Theater Programs with Skyrise Theater Skyrise Theater: The Great Race *REGISTER DIRECTLY AT SKYRISETHEATER.COM Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Basketball Skills Clinic with Brian Doherty Basketball Clinic, July Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Skills Clinic with Brian Doherty Basketball Clinic, July Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Skills Clinic with Brian Doherty Basketball Clinic, July Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Skills Clinic with Brian Doherty Basketball Clinic, July Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM