Register Now

Town Hall Gym

Facility Information

63 Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Fall, Gentle Yoga Monday November 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Hatha Yoga, Fall Monday November 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup, Tuesday, November 19 Tuesday November 19, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS in grades 5 & 6, Fall 2 (Tues) Tuesday November 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS in grades 5-8, Fall 2 (Thurs) Thursday November 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Little Kids' Night Out! Little Kids' Night Out, Nov Saturday November 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Fall, Gentle Yoga Monday November 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Hatha Yoga, Fall Monday November 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup, Tuesday, November 26 Tuesday November 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS in grades 5 & 6, Fall 2 (Tues) Tuesday November 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Fall, Gentle Yoga Monday December 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Hatha Yoga, Fall Monday December 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup, Tuesday, December 3 Tuesday December 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS in grades 5 & 6, Fall 2 (Tues) Tuesday December 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS in grades 5-8, Fall 2 (Thurs) Thursday December 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Thursday December 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup, Friday, December 6 Friday December 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Fall, Gentle Yoga Monday December 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Hatha Yoga, Fall Monday December 9, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup, Tuesday, December 10 Tuesday December 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS in grades 5 & 6, Fall 2 (Tues) Tuesday December 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, ADVANCED BEGINNERS in grades 5-8, Fall 2 (Thurs) Thursday December 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
private rental Thursday December 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Little Kids' Night Out! Little Kids' Night Out, Dec Saturday December 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Fall, Gentle Yoga Monday December 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga, Teen & Adult, Fall Hatha Yoga, Fall Monday December 16, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Children's Open Playgroup Open Playgroup, Tuesday, December 17 Tuesday December 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Volleyball For Girls Volleyball for Girls, BEGINNERS in grades 5 & 6, Fall 2 (Tues) Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM